What’s covered, and what isn’t
Every local public body in the region that may publish a supplier schedule, and whether this site holds it. Absence here is not evidence that a body paid nothing.
4held
22published, not yet acquired
4not found, not public, or not reported separately
- Capital Regional DistrictRegional districtHeld2025PDF raster/OCR (2025 schedules have no text layer)
- City of VictoriaMunicipalityHeld2025ArcGIS open-data CSV
- District of Oak BayMunicipalityHeld2025PDF-text (2023, 2025); 2024 PDF + OCR extract preserved but not imported
- District of SaanichMunicipalityHeld2025PDF-text (source PDF not in repo; extracted rows held)
- BC AssessmentCrown corporationPublished, not acquiredFY2025-26PDF-text
- BC TransitCrown corporationPublished, not acquiredFY2025PDF-raster (every page a JPEG; 67 characters of extractable text in the whole file)
- Camosun CollegeCollegePublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text
- City of ColwoodMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text
- City of LangfordMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text, schedule at pp. 11-16
- District of Central SaanichMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text, 43 pages
- District of HighlandsMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text inside Annual Report
- District of MetchosinMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text
- District of North SaanichMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2024PDF, only partially text-extractable (about 9.8k chars from a 6.9 MB file)
- District of SookeMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text
- Greater Victoria Public LibraryPublic libraryPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text, 40-page supplier schedule
- Island Health (Vancouver Island Health Authority)Health authorityPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text, ~1.57M chars
- Royal BC Museum CorporationCrown corporationPublished, not acquiredFY2023-24PDF-text
- Royal Roads UniversityUniversityPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text, 41 pages
- School District 61 (Greater Victoria)School districtPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text (redacted)
- School District 62 (Sooke)School districtPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text
- School District 63 (Saanich)School districtPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text
- Town of SidneyMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text
- Town of View RoyalMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text inside a 58 MB Annual Report
- Township of EsquimaltMunicipalityPublished, not acquired2025PDF-text
- University of VictoriaUniversityPublished, not acquiredFY2024-25PDF-text, supplier schedule at p. 70
- Victoria Police Board (Victoria and Esquimalt Police)Police boardPublished, not acquired2025 via VictoriaPDF-text within the Victoria SOFI
- Capital Region Housing CorporationHousing corporationNot found—PDF-text financial statements
- Capital Regional Hospital DistrictRegional hospital districtNot found—PDF-text financial statements
- CRD Integrated Water ServicesRegional serviceNot reported separately——
- Victoria Airport AuthorityAirport authorityNot public——
Showing 30 of 30. Statutory and reporting references (the Act, the regulation and the provincial indexes) are listed on the Sources page instead.